Angebote zu "Arnold" (4 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Alive AG Fitness Hits Vol. 4 House Musik CD Var...
19,60 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der Sommer steht vor der Tür - genau die richtige Jahreszeit, um sich an langen Sommertagen fit zu halten! Egal ob beim Work-Out im Sportstudio, beim Lauftraining oder Radfahren, die passende Musik ist wichtig. FITNESS HITS VOL. 4 bietet auf 2CDs mit durchschnittlich 128 - 130 BPM den Sound für das perfekte Training. Und wir haben natürlich auch darauf geachtet, dass nur die besten und aktuellsten Hits aus den Clubs ihren Weg auf FITNESS HITS VOL. 4 finden. FITNESS HITS VOL. 4 - Ausreden zählen nicht! TRACKS: CD 1 1. Arnold Palmer: Get Comfortable (Palmer & Stone Edit) 2. Sunny Marleen: I Wanna Show You 3. Axwell & Shapov: Belong (D.O.D Remix) 4. DBN & Noize Generation feat. Terri B!: Found U (Paul Vinx & Vol2Cat Remix) 5. Brooklyn Bounce: Like A Runaway (Le Shuuk Remix) 6. Klaas: Don't Talk 7. Andor Van Reeven: I Found You (PPM Remix) 8. Deejay A.N.D.Y.: High Energy 2017 (Crystal Rock & Blackbonez Remix Edit) 9. Andrew Spencer & Marc Kiss: High On Emotion (Radio Edit) 10. Nick Kingswell: Summer Snow (Drenchill Radio Edit) 11. Stereo Palma feat. Myra: Beacuse The Night (FMX MNML Remix) 12. Davis Redfield: Out of Town (Reloaded Edit) 13. Nils Van Zandt: The Riddle (X-Tof Remix) 14. Shapov: More Than Love (NEW_ID Remix) 15. Mazza: Summer (Klaas Mix Edit) 16. Steve 80 feat. Jana Lou: Angel In Disguise (Radio Edit) 17. Freaqminders: Your Love (Crystal Rock Remix Edit) 18. DJ Tapestop: Downtown (Radio Mix) 19. Laidback Luke & Ralvero feat. Ina: XOXO (Inpetto Remix) 20. Faul & Wad vs Avalanche City: I Need You CD 2 1. Lotus, Ricky Dillon & Charlie Puth: Nobody 2017 (BigBeat EDM Edit) 2. Blaikz feat. Get Scarlet: Waste Time (Alex M. Remix Edit) 3. Alex M.: I Can't Stand It (Again)(Ramba Zamba Remix Edit) 4. Propulsive & Robin Embrace: Give Me Tonight (Radio Edit 5. Newclaess feat. Steve Noble: Tonight (Club Mix Edit) 6. Menshee: Hypnotic (Radio Edit) 7. Nick Skitz: Antisocial (Radio Edit) 8. Joe Dering feat. Jennylie: Your Lovin Makes Me Go (Johan K Remix Edit) 9. Johan K: With You (Johan K VIP Mix) 10. Perfect Pitch: Want Me Need Me (Radio Edit) 11. Niels Van Gogh: RockIt (Radio Edit) 12. Modana: Can't Stop The Swag (Video Edit) 13. Rave Vegas: To The Top (Calvo Edit) 14. Andrew Spencer & Abel Romez: D.I.S.C.O. (Radio Edit) 15. Marc Korn: 6 Pounds (Radio Edit) 16. Marc Kiss: The One And Only (CJ Stone Remix Edit) 17. Kori Cosby: Move Your Body (Blaikz Tropical House Remix Edit) 18. David Puentez feat. Shawnee Taylor & MTS: Believe (Takedown Remix) 19. Domz: I Get Lit (Tall Order Remix Radio Edit) 20. Menace & Lord: Feel Alive (Radio Cut)

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series, #6)
6,00 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination-until human body parts started floating down the river. 'A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents…' -Tome Tender Book Blog Remnants is perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! FBI agent Brandon Fisher trusts his team with his life-or at least he did. It's only been six months since Brandon's boss almost died at the hands of a serial killer when the team is called to Savannah, Georgia. Human limbs have been pulled from the Little Ogeechee River-not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains surface and the victim count rises, the hunt for an active serial killer begins. Establishing a profile on the killer isn't proving easy, though, and it's not until a peculiar discovery that the FBI gets a break in the case. If they're right about their theory, they'll need to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets to catch a killer. Only thing is, will the process stir up vivid memories for the agent in charge and compromise the team's safety? Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn't matter if this is the first book you're reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone! What readers have to say about Remnants: ★★★★★ 'WOW!! And again wow. I thoroughly enjoyed this gritty, psychological, twisted thriller.' ★★★★★ 'The perfect thriller to keep you up at night…' ★★★★★ 'The plot has that gripping intensity to it.' ★★★★★ 'Enthralling from beginning to end.' ★★★★★ 'Gripping & intriguing.' ★★★★★ 'A thrilling book, full of twists and turns.' ★★★★★ 'This book is gritty, sometimes almost gross, with plot twists that will keep you guessing for hours.' ★★★★★ 'This book was fast paced from page one. It had me sucked in, and I hated putting it down.' ★★★★★ 'All the details in this story are amazingly accurate.' ★★★★★ 'It's twisted, mind-reeling, and captivating!' ★★★★★ 'Arnold makes the reader feel like part of the team as they track down every lead to solve this horrifying case.' ★★★★★ 'The plot is original and leads to an exhilarating ending that I was not expecting.' ★★★★★ 'If you like police/FBI investigative books, this is the one for you!' ★★★★★ 'Wow! This book hooked me from the very beginning and didn't let go.' ★★★★★ 'If you're a fan of the Criminal Minds TV show, you are going to LOVE this book from the start!'

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series, #6)
5,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination-until human body parts started floating down the river. 'A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents…' -Tome Tender Book Blog Remnants is perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! FBI agent Brandon Fisher trusts his team with his life-or at least he did. It's only been six months since Brandon's boss almost died at the hands of a serial killer when the team is called to Savannah, Georgia. Human limbs have been pulled from the Little Ogeechee River-not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains surface and the victim count rises, the hunt for an active serial killer begins. Establishing a profile on the killer isn't proving easy, though, and it's not until a peculiar discovery that the FBI gets a break in the case. If they're right about their theory, they'll need to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets to catch a killer. Only thing is, will the process stir up vivid memories for the agent in charge and compromise the team's safety? Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn't matter if this is the first book you're reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone! What readers have to say about Remnants: ★★★★★ 'WOW!! And again wow. I thoroughly enjoyed this gritty, psychological, twisted thriller.' ★★★★★ 'The perfect thriller to keep you up at night…' ★★★★★ 'The plot has that gripping intensity to it.' ★★★★★ 'Enthralling from beginning to end.' ★★★★★ 'Gripping & intriguing.' ★★★★★ 'A thrilling book, full of twists and turns.' ★★★★★ 'This book is gritty, sometimes almost gross, with plot twists that will keep you guessing for hours.' ★★★★★ 'This book was fast paced from page one. It had me sucked in, and I hated putting it down.' ★★★★★ 'All the details in this story are amazingly accurate.' ★★★★★ 'It's twisted, mind-reeling, and captivating!' ★★★★★ 'Arnold makes the reader feel like part of the team as they track down every lead to solve this horrifying case.' ★★★★★ 'The plot is original and leads to an exhilarating ending that I was not expecting.' ★★★★★ 'If you like police/FBI investigative books, this is the one for you!' ★★★★★ 'Wow! This book hooked me from the very beginning and didn't let go.' ★★★★★ 'If you're a fan of the Criminal Minds TV show, you are going to LOVE this book from the start!'

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot