Angebote zu "Jeffrey" (10 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Heartselling Jeffrey Heesen - One Night Stand W...
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Things You Shouldn't Say Past Midnight, Hörbuch...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A brand spanking new bedroom farce about three couples who say what they oughtn't, do what they shouldn't, and deliver terrific one-liners while doing it. Ben and Nancy have a midnight therapy session over some unfortunate pillow talk; Grace and Gene take surprising sides over the one-night-stand issue; and therapist Mark finds his romantic rendezvous with an older man rudely interrupted.Featuring a full cast starring Richard Kind, Joey Slotnick, Jeffrey Donovan, Mandy Siegfried, Clea Lewis, and Alan Mandell. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Richard Kind, Joey Slotnick, a Full Cast. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/pf/latw/000048/pf_latw_000048_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
He Will Find You , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 597min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Following her 2017 best-selling psychological thriller Those Who Lie , Diane Jeffrey is back with another chilling story of domestic suspense in 2018.No matter where you hide…Kaitlyn Best is stuck in a rut. So when she discovers she's pregnant after a one-night stand with Alex, her school crush, she throws caution to the wind and accepts his offer to make a new life together in the depths of the Lake District, far from her home...and her demons.He will find you.But Alex is not what he seems. And when Kaitlyn's world begins to crumble before her eyes, she realises she barely knows the man she has agreed to spend the rest of her life with.Since Alex won't tell her his secrets, Kaitlyn vows to find them out for herself. But when she uncovers the truth, she realises she has made a terrible mistake…Following her 2017 best-selling psychological thriller Those Who Lie, Diane Jeffrey is back with another chilling story of domestic suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sandie Jones. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Claire Trusson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/004099/bk_hcuk_004099_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
A Quiver Full of Arrows, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 3...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This collection of 12 short stories will draw the listener into each story, whether it is "Old Love", the tale of two undergraduates at Oxford in the 30s and their bitter rivalry, which ends in a memorable love story; or "Broken Routine", which tells of an insurance claim advisor and his surprising encounter on the train home to Sevenoaks; or "Henry's Hiccup", the story of the Grand Pasha and how his plans for the most perfect honeymoon go awry. From the Grand Pasha to a British diplomat in China, a backgammon match to a one night stand, Jeffrey Archer spins an intricate web of tales that prove he really is the master of storytelling. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Martin Jarvis. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/macm/000163/bk_macm_000163_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Delta: Retribution , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 180min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Author's note: There are more Titan books coming. This novella is about Titan's Delta team. Old characters and new. Standalone, no cliffhanger. I hope you enjoy. A Man Is Nothing Trace Reeves was one bad day from a dishonorable discharge. The best the Navy SEALs had to offer, he became a vengeful, angry mess when his twin brother was killed-in-action. Now he's focused on a deadly obsession and unable to cope with the pain and guilt...except one time, in the arms of a one night stand that he'd never see again. She was smart, the sexiest thing he'd ever touched, but she disappeared into the night. Without His Team Titan Group was recruiting for their Delta team. They wanted ghosts. No ties. Nothing personal. The best of the best who could live off the grid and surface when commanded. Trace was the perfect recruit. Damaged. Heroic. Nothing to lose. Until a Mission - or a Woman - Changes Everything But when Trace's one-time fling becomes his high-value target during a black ops job, the lines blur between her rescue mission and saving himself. Delta: Retribution is the first title in the new Delta series, a spin off from the Titan series. This novella was available in the Hot Alpha SEALs: Military Romance Megaset. Fallen Navy SEAL and Titan Group's Delta recruit Trace Reeves wants nothing more than a one-night stand to forget that his twin brother was killed-in-action. But when his one-time fling becomes his high value target, the lines blur between her rescue mission and saving himself. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jeffrey Kafer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/055573/bk_acx0_055573_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Conflicted Love , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 292min, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Trip's life motto is simple: get in, get off, get out. His lifestyle works for him - that is until he finds himself in an unexpected situation with the one girl he can't seem to get out of his mind. Teeny has been strong for too long. One amazing, crazy night with her best friend's cocky colleague leaves her with more than just unwanted feelings and cravings she just can't seem to quench. She's knocked up. He's freaked out. Life is about to get crazy for two people who can't stand to be close yet can't seem to pull apart. Tension and confusion turn into mood swings and midnight snacks. How can things ever go back to simple times when every direction leads to chaos? This book is for mature listeners, ages 18 and up. It contains erotic sex scenes, humor, and strong language. 1. Language: English. Narrator: C. J. Bloom, Jeffrey Kafer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/023824/bk_adbl_023824_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Jaguar's Mate: Crescent Moon Series, Book 8 , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

She’s not looking for a mate....Sapphire is cursed. Every relationship she’s ever been in has ended poorly. So she’s sworn off relationships and is happy with her life. Until Eli comes along - a one-night stand that turned into two nights. When things got too intense, she did what she always did. She ran.He’s not letting her get awaw....This time Eli isn’t letting Sapphire go without a fight. When her friend needs help escaping an abusive situation, he steps up, no questions asked. It doesn’t matter that Sapphire won’t tell him why she’s holding back from him. He’s a jaguar-shifter and cats are very patient - he’ll wait for his mate to come around. But before he can claim her once and for all, they’ll have to deal with an angry bunch of shifters who are out for blood. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jeffrey Kafer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/140810/bk_acx0_140810_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Nightfall: Blood on the Stars, Book 10 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Night is falling.  The unstoppable Hegemony invasion has reached the very heart of the Confederation. Battle after desperate battle has been fought, and each time, the Confeds have been pushed back, columns of battered and blasted ship retreating from system to system. Now, they prepare to grimly defend the capital world of Megara, the very center of the Confederation.  Tyler Barron prepares for what could be his final battle, a final desperate defense, one last chance to stem the tide of Hegemony conquest and subjugation. The fleet is ready, its exhausted crews prepared to fight with all the strength that remains to them. Still, the enemy is overpoweringly strong, and the odds of victory are slipping quickly away.  But, there is still hope. From unexpected allies. From the grit and determination of the defending fleets and their spacers. And, from a plan so daring it borders on the impossible…a wild and desperate gamble to stem the tide of conquest and halt the enemy.  It is night, and everywhere there is darkness, but the Confederation is not beaten yet. Barron and his comrades will stand, and they will struggle to somehow endure the darkness and fight through to the dawn. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jeffrey Kafer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/051382/bk_adbl_051382_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Delta: Revenge , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 485min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A tortured hero with a heart of gold Growing up on the streets of Rio de Janeiro, Javier Almeida has only his older sister to protect him. When she's sold to a human-trafficker, he vows to hunt down those responsible. Years later, Titan Group's Delta team finds him, tattooed and brawling, a vigilante protector with information they want. They take him in and train him, working him harder than a man should be driven, until he's a soldier harboring an obsession. Ready for revenge, Javier ghosts his way across the globe, tracking the men who took his sister and working elite private security jobs. Meets sweet and sassy Jilted at the altar, Sophia Cole turns the reception into a one-woman party. She's intent on devouring all the cake and champagne, so she can bask in the calories she's been avoiding. In the midst of the revelry, he walks in, the one man she can never ignore. Javier is her older brother's black ops teammate - an automatic Do Not Go There. But if there's one thing better than fondant and a buzz to ease the wounds of a cheating fiancé, it might be a one-night stand with a South American military man. Game changer Javier didn't expect to see Sophia again. He never thought he would even want to see her again. He shouldn't have touched her, but his mind won't stay away from her. Now, Sophia Cole is thousands of miles away from the safety of her parents' lavish estate and working alongside him in hell. She's a staffer at an embassy, and he's there to keep them alive. There are bombs and bullets and blood-hungry enemies. And then she's taken. Gone. Just like his sister. But so much worse. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jeffrey Kafer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/057446/bk_acx0_057446_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.01.2020
Zum Angebot